Our team

Roman Mailyan
Roman Mailyan
Head of Supervisory Board

Graduated from Russian Financial Academy under the Government of Russian Federation, faculty “Financial management” (Masters of Finance), Moscow State Technical University (Moscow Automotive Institute), faculty “Management and Economics”, and MIT, Sloan School of Management (with Executive Certificate in Management and Leadership).

The founder of "ID - Management technologies" LLC. He developed this successful business "from ground zero" (now in Top-100 IT companies in Russia). Being at top managerial positions, he created, developed and reorganized business operations in a number of Russian and international companies. He provided strategic and operational management of business.

He has more than 20 years of finance and project management. Roman Mailyan supervised a number of large projects to automate managerial, financial and production operations of PAO “FGC UES”, OAO “Holding MRSK”, OAO “Vladivostok commercial seaport”, OAO “Moskapstroy”, APG “Talina”, OAO “Nidan”, Sun Chemical MPI. Besides, he supervised large Russian and foreign projects in development and construction sector.

Roman Konovalov
Roman Konovalov
General Director

Graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), faculty “Automatic Control Systems”, and All-Russia Correspondence Financial and Economics Institute, faculty “Finance and Credit”.

Roman Konovalov has more than 14 years of experience in complex corporate sales of services in creation, implementation, and maintenance of business process management systems, information security systems, process flow automation systems, and engineering automation systems.

Arthur Ishkhanyan
Arthur Ishkhanyan
Senior Executive Director

Accomplished postgraduate education in Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI) with postgraduate degree “Candidate of Science”, where previously he graduated from the energy and ecology faculty.

He is responsible for operations management for the Company practices (SAP, ECM, 1C, Technology Development) and for project implementation and contracts execution.

More than 10 years of experience in implementation of big projects in complex automation of business processes of leading Russia-based enterprises and organizations with complex structure of business and production assets. Before joining “ID – Management technologies” LLC, he worked at diverse IT companies, took part in many projects, including PAO “FGC UES”, PAO “Gazprom”, PAO “Gazprom Neft”, PAO “NLMK”, TNK-BP, GMK “Norilskiy Nickel”, “Mosgortrans” (more than 10 projects in total).

Kirill Nikolaev
Kirill Nikolaev
Financial Director

Graduated from the State University — Higher School of Economics with qualification “Finance and Credit” and MSTU named after Bauman with qualification “Informatics and control systems”.

He has work experience as a chief accountant, chief methodologist, leading consultant, the head of development and support of information systems in several Russian and foreign companies.

He possesses the wide range of competence in finance management including IFRS (diploma ACCA DipIFR - Rus), in financial / managerial / bookkeeping / fiscal accounting, finance/investment analysis, business assessment, financial modelling, business process automation and modelling, development management and information system support.

Evgeny Belogurov
Evgeny Belogurov
Commercial Director

Graduated from Moscow Financial and Industrial Academy, faculty “Finance and Credit”.

He has comprehensive experience in closing deals and tenders to resolve business tasks of large customers - from need identification to fulfilment of solutions. Also, he has experience in management of commercial activities including tracking and leading all aspects of tender and deal cycle.

Many years of working with with large-scale enterprises in such industries as fuel and energy sector, banks, oil-and-gas companies.

Viktoria Lebedeva
Viktoria Lebedeva
SAP Practice Director

Graduated from Russian State University of Oil and Gas with specialty "Economics and management of oil-and-gas enterprises" and Moscow State University with specialty "Jurisprudence".

More than 16 years of experience in SAP products. Before joining “ID – Management technologies” LLC, she worked at the largest Russian companies - SAP partners, participated in projects with PAO “Lukoil”, PAO “Uralsib”, OOO “Russ Ourdoor”, PAO “Gazprom Neft”, PAO “GMK Norislkiy nickel”, State Corporation “Rosatom”, supervised projects for PAO “FGC UES”, PAO “Rosseti”.

Mikhail Egorov
Mikhail Egorov
ECM Practice Director

Graduated from Irkutsk State Technical University with a specialty "Information systems and technologies".

He has 12 years of experience in electronic document flow management and automation. Successfully managed and developed methodologies in implementation of ECM's at the major Russian enterprises and Federal Authorities. Participated in projects to develop IT solutions for the Government of Sakhalin Region, government of Moscow Region, Federal Agency for State Property Management (Rosimushchestvo), PAO "Gazprom", PAO "Rosseti", PAO "FGC UES", etc.

Dmitriy Rogov
Dmitriy Rogov
Director of Technology Development

Graduated from Moscow State Institute of Steels and Alloys with a specialty of "Engineer". Certifiied expert in EMC Documentum, certificate "Technical fundamentals of Documentum 5.3". He specializes as a system architect based on OpenText (previously EMC) Documentum platform.

He has 8 years of experience in development, deployment and testing of ECM systems based on EMC Documentum at the electrical energy and power industry custonmers, such as PAO "FGC UES", AO "UK HydroOGK", AO TSIUS EES", PAO "Rosseti", AO "MUS Energetics", OAO "MGTES", AO "Electrosetservice ENES", AO "ESSK EES" (more than 8 projects).

Dina Tkachuk
Dina Tkachuk
HR directorate

Graduated from Moscow State University for Technology and Management, faculty of economics.

She has 7 years of work experience in leading Russian IT companies with responsibility for personnel maangement. Dina Tkachuk has successfully fulfilled projects for recruitment and personnel hire, training, development, and adaptation of personnel, as well as establishment of effective work teams, team building activities, employee remuneration and KPI management.

Команда

Роман Маилян
Роман Маилян
Председатель Наблюдательного совета

Окончил Российскую Финансовую Академию при Правительстве РФ, факультет «Финансовый менеджмент» (Магистр в области Финансов), Московский Государственный Технический Университет (МАМИ), факультет «Менеджмент и Экономика», а также MIT, Sloan School of Management (получил Executive Certificate in Management and Leadership).

Основатель ООО "АйДи - Технологии управления". Создал и развил успешный бизнес "с нуля" (Компания входит в Топ-100 ИТ-компаний России). Занимая высшие руководящие позиции, формировал, развивал и реорганизовывал бизнес-деятельность в ряде отечественных и международных компаний. Обеспечивал стратегическое и оперативное управление бизнесом.

Обладает более чем 20-летним опытом финансового и проектного управления. Курировал ряд крупных проектов автоматизации управленческой, финансовой и производственной деятельности ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС», ОАО «Холдинг МРСК», ОАО «Владивостокский морской торговый порт», ОАО «Москапстрой», АПГ «Талина», ОАО «Нидан», Sun Chemical MPI и др. Кроме того, курировал крупные отечественные и зарубежные проекты в области девелопмента и строительства.

Роман Коновалов
Роман Коновалов
Генеральный директор

Окончил Московский авиационный институт (национальный исследовательский университет), факультет «Системы автоматизированного управления», а также Всероссийский заочный финансово-экономический институт, факультет «Финансы и кредит».

Более 12 лет занимается развитием бизнеса в области услуг по созданию, внедрению и дальнейшей поддержке корпоративных информационных систем, инфраструктурных систем, систем информационной безопасности, систем автоматизации технологических процессов и инженерных систем.

Артур Ишханян
Артур Ишханян
Старший исполнительный директор

Окончил аспирантуру Московского автомобильно-дорожного государственного технического университета (МАДИ), ученая степень – кандидат технических наук, ранее там же окончил энерго-экологический факультет.

Отвечает за операционное управления практиками компании (SAP, 1С, СЭД, по технологическому развитию) и несет ответственность за реализацию проектов и исполнение заключенных договоров.

Обладает более чем 10-летним опытом реализации крупных проектов в области комплексной автоматизации бизнес-процессов лидирующих предприятий и организаций отечественной экономики, имеющих сложную структуру производственных и хозяйственных активов. До перехода в ООО «АйДи - Технологии управления» работал в крупнейших российских ИТ-интеграторах, успешно руководил проектами и участвовал в проектах в ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС», ПАО «Газпром», ПАО «Газпром нефть», ТНК-BP, ПАО «ГМК «Норильский Никель», ГУП «Мосгортранс» (всего свыше 10 проектов).

Кирилл Николаев
Кирилл Николаев
Финансовый директор

Окончил ГУ ВШЭ по специальности «Финансы и кредит» и МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана по специальности «Информатика и системы управления».

Работал главным бухгалтером, главным методологом, ведущим консультантом, руководителем отделов разработки и поддержки информационных систем в ряде российских и зарубежных компаний.

Обладает широким кругом компетенций в области управления финансами, в том числе в областях МСФО (диплом ACCA DipIFR - Rus), финансового/ управленческого/ бухгалтерского/ налогового учёта, финансового/инвестиционного анализа, оценки бизнеса, финансового моделирования, моделирования и автоматизации бизнес-процессов, управления разработкой и сопровождением информационных систем.

Евгений Белогуров
Евгений Белогуров
Коммерческий директор

Окончил Московскую финансово-промышленную академию, факультет «Финансы и кредит».

Обладает большим опытом ведения сделок по обеспечению бизнес-задач крупных заказчиков – от выявления потребностей до реализации решений, опытом управления коммерческой деятельностью, включая контроль участия в тендерных торгах и закупках.

Обладает многолетним опытом работы с крупными предприятиями различных отраслей, включая топливно-энергетический комплекс, банки, нефтегазовый сектор.

Виктория Лебедева
Виктория Лебедева
Директор практики SAP

Окончила Российский Государственный Университет Нефти и Газа им.Губкина по специальности "Экономика и управление на предприятиях нефтяной и газовой промышленности" и Московский Государственный Университет по специальности "Юриспруденция".

Обладает более чем 16-летним опытом работы с продуктами SAP. До перехода в ООО «АйДи – Технологии управления» работала в крупнейших российских компаниях – партнерах SAP, принимала участие в проектах для ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», ПАО «Уралсиб», ООО «Русс Аутдор», ПАО «Газпромнефть», ПАО «ГМК «Норильский никель», Государственная корпорация «Росатом», руководила проектами для ПАО «ФСК-ЕЭС», ПАО «Россети».

Михаил Егоров
Михаил Егоров
Директор практики СЭД

Окончил Иркутский Государственный Технический Университет по специальности «Информационные системы и технологии».

Обладает 12-ти летним опытом автоматизации процессов электронного документооборота и архивного дела. Успешно руководил проектами и являлся методологом при внедрении СЭД крупнейших предприятий РФ и Федеральных органов власти. Участвовал в проектах по созданию ИТ-решений для Правительства Сахалинской области, Правительства Московской области, Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом (Росимущество), ПАО «Газпром», ПАО «Россети», ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС» и др.

Дмитрий Рогов
Дмитрий Рогов
Директор практики технологического развития

Окончил Московский государственный институт стали и сплавов по специальности «инженер». Сертифицированный специалист по продуктам Documentum, сертификат «Технические основы Documentum 5.3», специализируется в качестве архитектора систем на платформе Documentum.

Обладает 8-летним опытом разработки, внедрения и тестирования систем электронного документооборота на базе Documentum в энергетике для таких компаний, как ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС», АО «УК ГидроОГК», АО «ЦИУС ЕЭС», ПАО «Россети», АО «МУС энергетики», ОАО «МГТЭС», АО «Электросетьсервис ЕНЭС», АО «ЭССК ЕЭС» (всего свыше 8 проектов).

Дина Ткачук
Дина Ткачук
Дирекция по персоналу

Окончила экономический факультет Московского Государственного Университета Технологии и Управления.

Обладает многолетним опытом работы в ведущих российских IT-компаниях в области управления персоналом. За время работы успешно реализовала проекты по поиску и подбору, по обучению, развитию и адаптации персонала, а также проекты по построению эффективной команды, проведению тим-билдингов, различных программ поощрения работников.